Navigation

Arrow lens jpg Home

Arrow lens jpg Service

Arrow lens jpg Fab Shop

Arrow lens jpg Parts

Arrow lens jpg History

Arrow lens jpg Contact

Arrow lens jpg News

Freightliner Target Customer png

We are a Freightliner Target Center

Napa Truck Center logo jpg

We are a NAPA Truck Service Center

Tommy Gate - the original hydraulic lift.

TOMMY GATE Authorized Distributor

Licensed and Certified

California State Licensed brake check and light check station jpg

ASE Certified Technicians employed here logo jpg

Emergency Road Service

Alignment Rack for Front and Rear Suspension

Proudly serving the SF Bay Area for over 40 years!

CARB - Summary of California truck and bus regulation compliance requirements to reduce particulate matter



Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Contact Page

M-F 6:00 AM-8:00 PM

Saturdays 8:00 AM-4:00 PM

Closed Sundays

Email directory

Kelly Green - kelly@kellystruck.com - Owner/President

Amine Filal - amine@kellystruck.com - General Manager

Tammi Seng - susan@kellystruck.com - Business Manager

Orlando Gutierrez - orlando@kellystruck.com - Service Manager

Mike MacCormick - Mike@kellystruck.com - Customer Service

Bill Maffey - bill@kellystruck.com - Customer Service

Kevin Thomason - kevin@kellystruck.com - Customer Service

Terrell Williams - art@kellystruck.com - Customer Service

Nito Delacruz - nito@kellystruck.com - Customer Service

Ken Montalvo - ken@kellystruck.com - Customer Service

Tami Wing - tami@kellystruck.com - Evening Customer Service

Randy Coursey - randy@kellystruck.com - Outside Sales

Terry Stewart - terry@kellystruck.com - Parts Manager

Robert Lazo - robert@kellystruck.com - Senior Parts Technician

Barry Jorganson - barry@kellystruck.com - Senior Parts Technician

Stan Branda - stanb@@kellystruck.com - Senior Parts Technician

We look forward to hearing from you.

Bring your vehicle to Kelly's Truck Repair from north bound or south bound I-880 by exiting West on 98th Avenue (Exit 35), left turn onto Bigge Street, right turn onto Adams Avenue, and a left onto Hester Street. Go to the end of the street and turn right into the driveway taking you into the yard at the back of our building.

We accept all major credit and debit cards,

Credit cards accepted gif

We accept the following check systems:

Comchek-efs-t-chek gif

Kelly's collage footer gif
Layout, design & revisions Copyright © 1971-2019 Kelly's Truck Repair - ® All rights reserved